Appliance Repair Reviews 
Anytime Service - Your Local Appliance Repair Experts


Reviews from Anytime Service's Happy Customers


At Anytime Service we strive to provide service that exceeds our customer's expectations. 


Anytime Service's technicians are certified by Angie's List Anytime Service Awards from Angie's List.jpg

Take a moment to read some of our reviews from our many satisfied Angie's List customers. 

  Our happy customers have written great reviews. You can read reviews on specific appliance repairs by our company.

 

Reviews from Our Customers

At Anytime Service, we take our reputation seriously. We want our customers to be pleased with the professionalism and speed of our services.

 

Here's what some of our happy customers have to say...


 

notepad07.09.2015:  Lanny Paykin, Oakland, NJ 

Fixed dishwasher. They did a good job, as usual.

notepad06.05.2015:  Kasia Piekarz, Maplewood, NJ

 I Called Anytime first thing in the morning and they had someone out a couple of hours later. He was professional and thorough, and carefully explained his process and the overall situation. I have a very old cooktop that still runs fine, but a lot of gunk had accumulated and I was hesitant to try and clean it myself. The burners now all work fine and the cooktop is much cleaner overall. 

I should also mention that Anytime had previously repaired my dishwasher with the same professionalism and punctuality.

notepad05.26.2015:  Anne Kemper, Pompton Lakes, NJ

Repaired electronic control panel of my dishwasher. At first he thought I would need a whole new panel which would have been very expensive, but then was able to re-set it and now it is working just fine. I thought the cost was in the high range, but he did a fine job of repairing it. I would call him again.

notepad05.14.2015:  Michele Werner, Franklin Lakes, NJ

 The top rack of my 3 year old Kitchen Aid dishwasher collapsed. I called Anytime Service, left a message and they got back to me very quickly. They scheduled a service call within 2 days, arrived in a timely manner, and replaced the broken rack supports within 20 minutes when they came. The serviceman was very pleasant and professional. They eve sent me a hand written thank you card with a coupon for $10 of my next service. I would happily use them again.

notepad05.12.2015:  Kevin Macken, West Caldwell, NJ

Came and cleaned our stove burners and diagnosed why it wasn’t lighting. Service was fabulous.

notepad05.09.2015: Oliver Lake, Montclair, NJ

I used Anytime Appliance Repair before. They repaired a dryer and refrigerator for me. The service was good. There were no problems. They showed up on time. I used them twice in the last year-and-a-half.

notepad04.30.2015:  Stuart Nordheimer, West Orange, NJ

Tried to repair our washer, but could not be fixed since a large, key part is no longer available. Resembled the machine to work normally until we could replace it.

notepad7.25.2014: Varda Shamban Elizabeth, NJ 

Changed several parts in the drier ( wear & tear) - luckily he had all the necessary parts in his car, providing a thorough clean up of the drier system. On time show, with a phone call prior , Highly professional manner, All parts were available so that the job could be completed once the price was agreed upon, Thorough clean up inside the machine and meticulous  clean up when job was done, would highly recommend, A very happy customer.  

notepad 7.24.2014: Helen Urweider Clifton, NJ

The repairman arrived the same day at the specified time, gave an estimate of work and completed the job in a short time.He had all the tools and parts with him. He called ahead to get details of the problem and arrived a short time later.

notepad 7.13.2014: Kelly-Lynn Tronolone West Orange, NJ

When calling to schedule an appointment, office staff asked detailed questions regarding the dryer and any problems I was having. This allowed service staff to have necessary parts at the time of the appointment. Todd was friendly and professional. He completed work quickly and cleaned up when he was finished. Prices may have been a little high, but the quality of service was excellent. 

notepad 6.30.2014: Glenn Carroll Cedar Grove, NJ
Replaced stove igniter. They were on time and performed the services quickly and efficiently. While the cost may have been a little high for the part and service, the service was extraordinary. 

notepad 3.5.2014: Mary Crooms Paterson, NJ
 Fixed my stove. He came right in and fixed it right away.

notepad 12.10.2013: Wilbur Harris Union, NJ 

They showed up on time and fixed the dryer. It works like new. They clean up very well!  They were great and the price was affordable. They saved us a lot of money. 

 notepad 12.18.2013: Andrea Senchy Little Falls, NJ

Washing machine was clogged with foam backing from a throw rug.  He cleaned out the water and material, diagnosed the machine, and found the motor burnt out.  He didn't have the part on his truck, so couldn't finish it that day.  He came back the next day and replaced the motor, and now the machine works perfectly. 

 

notepadWe have used Anytime Service to repair appliances in our home for more than 10 years. Todd and his professional techs are reliable and willing to go that extra step to do the job right the first time.  We continue to recommend them highly.
Bonnie Bornstein Fertel - West Caldwell, NJ

notepadPrompt, courteous and professional, not to mention accurate, reasonable and most importantly, honest! I would highly recommend Anytime Service to my friends and relatives “anytime”.
Seth Bruno – Wayne, NJ 

 I have been using Anytime Service for over 15 years. It seems that appliances go down at the worst possible time. Whenever I have called Anytime Service, they not only called me back right away, but showed up as soon as possible and in many cases, tried to meet my crazy schedule. Not only did my appliances get fixed right away, but they also gave me sound advice every time. Thank you so much for all the help over the years
Susan KolsbyPresident, e.comm Technologies

 Last summer, my wife and I were planning a big party. We had just purchased hundreds of dollars of food and our refrigerator/freezer decided to take the weekend off. Anytime Service Appliance Repair was at our home and had things up and running and cooled off before the end of the day. They saved our refrigerator, our food and our party.

Most recently, with loads of laundry piled up, the washer stopped spinning and was making a terrible noise. With three young kids, the laundry never stops. Anytime Service was there and the washer was fixed in 20 minutes by the owner of the company. In between, Anytime Service has repaired our dryer and provided an accurate diagnosis and advice about parts that allowed me to fix our oven myself. The owner, Todd, and his highly qualified, friendly and courteous technicians are responsive and knowledgeable about every make, model and machine. My wife and I love Anytime Service Appliance Repair.
Jeffrey and Dina – Bloomfield, NJ  

 I have been a client of AnyTime Service for over 10 years. My experience has been simply positive, fair &, in a word "terrific". They are fair, on time, friendly, accurate, reliable, and trustworthy. I would NEVER consider calling anyone else. You're in good hands here!
Debbie Lieb – Essex County, New Jersey 

 My experience with Anytime Service has been excellent. Their experience and knowledge in appliance maintenance and servicing is by far the best in the area. Answering emergency calls immediately, giving an honest assessment of the situation, and completing the work in a neat and timely manner, are things that are very important to me as a business owner. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Gerald Ferraro, Owner – SHAG86 Hair Salon 

 Your service was beyond my expectations! On-time, courteous, knowledgeable, and reliable! I will highly recommend your company to my family and friends. Thanks!
Roman P. – East Hanover, NJ 

describe the imageI want to take this opportunity to thank Anytime Service for your superior service with not only a smile but with good attitude for the times I have called for service from you.

Over the past year, we have had several appliances in our home break down in various ways and you have always been there to fix them in a more than fair amount of time.  Calling for a service appointment at other places has been harrowing, rude and sometimes answered by idiots. Not to mention being put on "ignore" for an unreasonable amount of time. Your staff is helpful, cheerful and polite.  I have never had to wait around all day for your appearance, afraid that if I left home for 10 minutes, you would have arrived, found no one home and left as quickly.

Your workmanship is impeccable. Your follow-up calls are well appreciated.  The way you even carry your equipment demonstrates your perfectionism in what you do.

Also appreciated is your honesty.  When I thought we would have to replace all the burners on the cook-top, you could have easily said that was the route to take.  However, you chose to check out everything and only some minor changes were necessary to fix the problem.  You did this without hesitation.

So, I thank you.  Your phone number is always at hand.  I will never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs an appliance specialist. Feel free to put me at the top of your fan club.
Jill Russell – West Caldwell, NJ 

  ... I've had a couple of service calls from Anytime Service and I cannot say enough GOOD and WONDERFUL things about your professionalism, expertise and the overall respect and concern your technicians have for your customers. Your service is excellent, meticulous, and highly professional - please stop me before I bore you to tears! I honestly feel that you, Jesus, Jen and every other staff member I have yet to meet must know that all of them and you have a special place in my heart. The honesty and integrity that you and your staff project is something that gets to be hard to find these days. Please know that you make a difference and that what you have projected is needed so much in the world we live in today. God Bless You All!
Patty Szanto (Sachs) – Wanaque, NJ 

 I have developed a lasting relationship with Anytime Service over the past twenty years. When the needs of my multi-location Salon & Spa business requires repairs for various appliances, we call on Todd and his staff at Anytime Service. Their service is always   timely, responsible and very professional. I have referred them to both friends and family without hesitation.
Jack Panico
President/CEO
Panico Salon & Spa

      I have been a customer of Anytime Service since moving to New Jersey seven years ago.  I have always been able to call and get immediate attention to my many appliance needs, usually the same day! Anytime Service has always assessed the problem and given the best and economical solution for our appliance.  The staff is polite and professional and is always tidy and efficient!  I have highly recommended Anytime Service many, many times and have always had positive feedback from our family and friends.  Thank you Anytime Service for your remarkable service. 
 Alison R. - West Caldwell, NJ

        Todd always thinks three steps ahead of a problem, which means he finds a solution easily and accurately. He has a depth of knowledge that easily supports his 25 years as founder of Anytime Service. He is a fair and honest businessman and communicator. It is a pleasure to work with him.
 Leigh Harris - West Caldwell,NJ

  Anytime Service is always responsive to my needs when my appliances are not working.  They respond quickly, work efficiently and provide a written guarantee.  Very few service providers are willing to stand behind their work and this company is an exception, providing exceptional service with a smile.  I always call them when I need service for my appliances. 
Debra Wengert - Westfield,NJ 

  AnyTime Service is the best service we have ever had to work with - for promptness, fairness, full disclosure of what has to be done and what the cost will be. Can't say enough.
The Ponzios - Glen Ridge,NJ

 Needing a repair is never pleasant, but I have found that using Anytime Appliance Repair has been a life saver.  In the past it was always hit or miss with a repair company but since I found Anytime things have gone very smoothly.  They have been professional, knowledgeable and fair in all of their dealings.  The best thing about their prompt service is that they take the time to review the situation and explain all options to me.  I also like their preventive maintenance service.  They come out to the house once a year and service all of the appliances so that we avoid many problems ahead of time.  I do recommend them  to all of my friends and family.
Chris Alevras - Livingston,NJ 

 

Schedule appliance repair with Anytime Service ... and receive a $25 coupon